Where to go and what to do in the Uckfield area

Events coming up in the Uckfield area this weekend include a manager’s sale at SLM Toyota, a family kite day and a picnic, and proms firework concert.

There’s lots more too including The Uckfield Grand Prix, Sunday Funday, and the All Things Must Pass Orchestra. A charity cricket match will be taking place too at the Victoria Pleasure Ground when The Brickmakers Arms play The Wheatsheaf.

Next weekend the Uckfield Singers Summer Concert takes place. Read more about that here: Tickets available for Uckfield Singers Summer Concert.

Details of these events, and more, can be found at UckfieldEvents.com, just visit the website or follow the links from the headlines below.

Dates for your diary:

 

Friday, July 12, to Monday, July 15: SLM Toyota Manager’s Sale

Friday, July 12: Morris Dancing and Music

Saturday, July 13: Craft and Artisan Market

Saturday, July 13: Family Kite Day

Sunday, July 14: All Things Must Pass Orchestra

Saturday, July 20: Uckfield Singers’ Summer Concert

Friday, July 26: Uckfield Blues and Roots Festival – Friday night

Saturday, July 27: Saturday Social at Sussex Support Service

Saturday, July 27: Uckfield Blues and Roots Festival – Saturday night

Sunday, July 28: Hawker Typhoon Preservation Group Public Open Day

Sunday, July 28: Uckfield Blues and Roots Festival – Sunday afternoon

Sunday, July 29: Uckfield Blues and Roots Festival – Sunday evening

Monday, July 29: Summer Performance Camp with Universal Dance

Wednesday, August 7: Bounce Day at Ridgewood Village Hall

Saturday, August 10: Sports and activities day in Uckfield

Saturday, August 10: Saturday Social at Sussex Support Service

Thursday, August 22: Launch of Art Psychotherapy Group

Friday, September 6: Carnival fireworks 2019

Saturday, September 7: Uckfield Carnival 2019

Monday, September 16: Uckfield College open evening

See also:

Uckfield business news for July

Keld Close Community Garden wins Wealden award

Uckfield dancers to perform in panto at Tunbridge Wells

Find local organisations in our Uckfield Directory

How to advertise on UckfieldNews.com

Share this story

Sign up to receive daily news alerts

I'd like to receive updates every: