Uckfield Events – see what’s coming up in Uckfield

There’s a concert with a Greek theme at Uckfield Civic Centre tomorrow night when Rebetiki Serenata perform from 7.30pm.

On Friday there’s plenty of choice for celebrating Valentine’s Day – see in the list of diary dates below – and it’s worth noting that kids can travel for a quid on the Bluebell Railway from Saturday, February 15 to Sunday, February 23.

Saturday, February 8: Concert – Rebetiki Serenata

Friday,  February 14: Wealden Rambler Valentine’s Day Afternoon Tea

Friday, February 14: Valentine’s Day at Crockstead

Friday, February 21: Track Dogs appear in Uckfield

Saturday, February 15 – Sunday, February 23: Kids for a Quid at Bluebell Railway

Tuesday, February 25: Open Salon Morning at Claire Davies Hairdressing

Tuesday, February 25: Body Confidence and Positivity Seminar

Wednesday, February 26: Quiz night at The Alma

Friday, February 28, and Saturday, February 29: Aladdin

Saturday, February 29: Jumble sale at Victoria Pavilion

Tuesday, March 3: Sailaway Party at Baldwins Travel

Thursday, March 5: Business Expo in Uckfield

Saturday, March 7: Cottage Market

Saturday, March 21 – Sunday, March 22: Mother’s Day Specials at the Bluebell Railway

Sunday, March 22: Mother’s Day at Crockstead Farm Hotel

Saturday, March 28: Vintage Shindigs presents Saturday Night’s Alright

Sunday, March 29: Easter Fair at Fletching Primary School

See a full list of events at UckfieldEvents.com

See also:

Fast-growing Uckfield group plans more acquisitions

Another plan submitted for bungalow in Olives Yard garden

Tomorrow is the last day of Cole’s sale

Find local businesses in our Uckfield Directory

How to advertise on UckfieldNews.com

Share this story

Sign up to receive daily news alerts

I'd like to receive updates every: