Uckfield Events – Quiz, exhibition and furniture painting coming up

A quiz takes place in Framfield tonight to raise funds for the village school. Tomorrow an exhibition, Uckfield, South of the River continues at Bridge Cottage and Josefina is holding a furniture painting workshop.

Also coming up this week is a talk about the origins and history of Punch and Judy at Bridge Cottage on Thursday, and on the same evening Sam Kelly and Jamie Francis play in a gig at Framfield.

Next weekend, on Saturday night, Rebetiki Serenata bring an evening of traditional Greek music to Bridge Cottage.

Friday, January 31: General Knowledge Quiz at Framfield

Saturday, February 1: Furniture Painting Workshop

Thursday, February 6: Sam Kelly and Jamie Francis gig at Framfield

Thursday, February 6: Talk – The origins and history of Punch and Judy

Saturday, February 8: Concert – Rebetiki Serenata

Friday,  February 14: Wealden Rambler Valentine’s Day Afternoon Tea

Friday, February 14: Valentine’s Day at Crockstead

Saturday, February 15 – Sunday, February 23: Kids for a Quid at Bluebell Railway

Friday, February 21: Track Dogs appear in Uckfield

Tuesday, February 25: Body Confidence and Positivity Seminar

Friday, February 28, and 29: Aladdin

Tuesday, March 3: Business Expo in Uckfield

Tuesday, March 3: Sailaway Party at Baldwins Travel

Sunday, March 22: Mother’s Day at Crockstead Farm Hotel

Saturday, March 28: Vintage Shindigs presents Saturday Night’s Alright

See a full list of events at UckfieldEvents.com

See also:

Talks on future management of Ridgewood Village Hall

Temple Grove Care Home wins ‘outstanding’ rating

Sky High trampoline gymnasts qualify for national finals

Find local businesses in our Uckfield Directory

How to advertise on UckfieldNews.com

Share this story

Sign up to receive daily news alerts

I'd like to receive updates every: