Santa’s Sleigh – change of day for New Barn Lane and Pipers Field

Santa’s Sleigh will be visiting New Barn Lane and Pipersfield tonight (Wednesday), brought forward by a day because of a poor weather forecast for tomorrow night.

Uckfield Lions are looking forward to seeing people in New Barn Lane at about 5.30pm, and in Pipersfield at about 6.30pm.

Other dates and times for Santa’s visits – all subject to change, are:

Friday, December 4
5.30pm Harcourt, Vernon, Selby Roads
6.30pm Keld Drive/Ave, Alexandra Road

Sunday, December 6
5pm Church Coombe

Monday, December 7
5.30pm Forge Rise, Bridge Farm Road
6.30pm Hunters Way

Thursday, December 10
5.30pm Olives Meadow, Hempstead Gardens, Linden Chase
6.30pm Knights Meadow, Roman Way

Sunday, December 13
5pm Castle Rise, Fernley Park, Wares Road, New Road (n end)

Monday, December 14
5.30pm Five Ash Down – Ashdown Place
6.30pm Maresfield – Parklands, The Paddock

Wednesday, December 16
5.30pm Rocks Park

Thursday, December 17
6pm West Park

Sunday, December 20
5pm Harlands Farm

Monday, December 21
5.30pm Manor Park South

Tuesday, December 22
5.30pm Manor Park North

See also:

Uckfield shopping tips for December

Uckfield people donate more than 150 coats for refugees

Festive trains and steam lights treat at Bluebell Railway

Find local businesses in our Uckfield Directory

How to advertise on UckfieldNews.com

Share this story

Sign up to receive daily news alerts

I'd like to receive updates every: