Festive events in the Uckfield area

It’s all about Christmas now and festive events coming up include Christmas Eve carols at The Blackboys Inn and Songs of the Musicals on Saturday, December 28 at Barnsgate Manor.

There’s also chance to call at a South Bath Relaxation workshop with Kirsty at Uckfield Yoga Studio on Saturday, December 28.

Then there will be fun at a New Year’s Eve Peaky Blinders Fancy Dress Party Bash at Barnsgate Manor.

For a full list of what’s on in the Uckfield area to see out 2019 and as 2020 gets under way visit UckfieldEvents.com.

Dates for your diary

Tuesday, December 24: Christmas Eve carols at The Blackboys Inn

Wednesday, December 25: Christmas Day Dining at Barnsgate Manor

Saturday, December 28: Songs of the Musicals with Olivia and Nate

Saturday, December 28: Sound Bath Relaxation with Kirsty

Tuesday, December 31: New Year’s Eve Peaky Blinders Fancy Dress Party Bash

Saturday, January 11: Start of Parenting Course for Early Years

Tuesday, January 14: Free mindfulness taster session

Tuesday, January 14 – Tuesday, March 17: Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction Course

Saturday, January 18: One-day beginners Picture Framing Course

Saturday, January 25: Burns Night Themed Dinner Evening

Friday,  February 14: Wealden Rambler Valentine’s Day Afternoon Tea

Friday, February 14: Valentine’s Night Themed Dinner Evening

Saturday, March 21: Mother’s Day Specials at the Bluebell Railway 

See also:

Tree for a Tree scheme under way in Uckfield

Egyptian day at Nutley Primary School

Flies ruin Christmas for Uckfield family

Find local businesses in our Uckfield Directory

How to advertise on UckfieldNews.com

 

Share this story

Sign up to receive daily news alerts

I'd like to receive updates every: