Back to listings
Premium listing

Uckfield area primary school open days 2018

Contact Details

See below

About Uckfield area primary school open days 2018

Uckfield area primary schools are holding open days for children aged 4+ who will be starting school in September 2019. Dates coming up include:

Blackboys CE School: Friday October 19, 9-10am, and Wednesday, November 14, 9.30-10.30am and 6.30-7.30pm. Further tours available on request. Tel: 01825 890423

Bonners CE Primary School, Maresfield: Wednesday, November 21, and Thursday, November 29, at 9.30-11am each day.  01825 762381

Buxted C of E Primary School: Tuesday, November 20, 9.30am, and Friday, November 30, 9.30am. 01825 733185

Fletching CE Primary School: Tuesday, November 6, 9.30-11am. 01825 722356. Please call the school office if you would like to arrange an alternative appointment. We look forward to welcoming you to our school.

Framfield CE Primary School: Monday, October 15, 9.30-10.30am, and Thursday, November 15, 9.30-10.30am, and 6.30-7.30pm. Please call the office if you would like to arrange an alternative appointment. 01825 890258.

Harlands Primary School: Monday, November 26, 6.30pm, and Wednesday, November 28, 9.30am. 01825 764244

High Hurstwood CE Primary School: Wednesday and Thursday, November 21 and 22, 10am-noon each day. 01825 733231.

Holy Cross CE Primary School: Holy Cross is offering prospective reception parents personal tours of the school every day from October 30, 2018, to January 11, 2019. Call 01825 762336, or email office@holycross.e-sussex.sch.uk to book your tour.

Little Horsted CE Primary School: Tuesdays, October 30, and November 6, 13, 20, 27, all at 9.30am. Please call the school to make an appointment. 01825 750380.

Manor Primary School: Tuesday, November 27, 9.30am, and Wednesday, November 28, 1.30pm. 01825 763041.

Newick CE Primary School: Wednesday, November 21, and Thursday, November 22, 10am-noon both days. Please contact the school office to book a place 01825 723377, or email admin@newick-ce-prm.e-sussex.sch.uk.

Nutley CE Primary School: Tuesday, November 20, 9.15am. Please telephone the school office to confirm attendance. Further dates available on request. 01825 712575.

Rocks Park Primary School: Wednesday, November 14, 1.30-2.30pm; Thursday, November 15, 9.30-10.30am; Thursday, November 22, 9.30-10.30pm. Please telephone for an appointment. 01825 762827.

St Marks CE Primary School: Friday, November 9, 9.15am. 01825 830375.

St Philip’s Catholic Primary School: Wednesday, October 31, 9.30am; Thursday, November 22, 9.30am. 01825 762032.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Back to listings

Sign up to receive daily news alerts

I'd like to receive updates every: